Our Clients

JSC “KHARTRON “

globKHARTRON is the leading enterprise in development of control systems for rocket and space technology and other industries in Russia and Ukraine. It’s incorporated companies are located in Kharkov and Zaporozhye.

SSPE “KOMMUNAR”

logo_kommKharkov State Scientific-Production Enterprise «Kommunar» is the Ukraine’s largest radio-electronic enterprise, specializing in the production of missile systems – carriers and space objects. The company also produces a wide range of industrial and household products. Among these devices there are control systems for airplanes, software and technical management systems of steam turbines, the customs control equipment,  railway transport equipment, industrial and domestic electric counters, water counters, VDUCH series welding equipment etc.

PA “Kievpribor”

logo

Production association “Kievpribor” is a modern instrument-making enterprise, that has a strong industrial base, heavy equipment and advanced technologies, and staffed with highly skilled workers and engineers.

JSC “Turboatom”

turboatomJSC “Turboatom” is a scientific organization of the Ministry of Industrial Policy of Ukraine on Energy Engineering. It is the one of the leading turbine-building companies in the world. The company manufactures the steam turbines for thermal power plants (TPP), nuclear power plants (NPP) and thermal plants (CHP); hydraulic turbines for hydroelectric power plants (HPP) and the hydroaccumulating power plants; gas turbines and steam units (PSU) for thermal power plants, and other power equipment.

SCE “Kharkovkommunochistvod”

o4istvodActivity of SCE “Kharkovkommunochistvod” includes admission, allotment, transfer, and complete mechanical and biological treatment of wastewater coming from the public, municipal and industrial enterprises of Kharkov.

JSC “Connector”

connector_logoToday JSC “Connector” is the enterprise with high technical and technological level of production. It has a powerful tool, plastics, galvanic, foundry and mechanoprocessing and machine production. Laboriuos team, rich traditions developed during 45 years of operations, and continuity of generations give the Board, the shareholders, and staff of JSC “Connector” a reason to have a clear vision and confidence in the future.

Наши клиенты

ОАО «ХАРТРОН»

globХАРТРОН — ведущее в СНГ и Украине предприятие по разработке систем управления для ракетно-космической техники и различных отраслей промышленности. Предприятия, входящие в его состав, расположены в Харькове и Запорожье.

ГП ПО «Коммунар»

logo_kommХарьковское государственное научно-производственное предприятие «Объединение Коммунар» — крупнейшее в Украине предприятие радиоэлектронной промышленности, специализирующееся на выпуске систем управления ракет – носителей и космических объектов. Наряду с этим предприятие выпускает широкий спектр промышленных и бытовых товаров. Это приборы систем управления для самолетов, программно-технические комплексы управления паровыми турбинами, средства таможенного контроля, оборудование для железнодорожного транспорта, промышленные и бытовые электросчетчики, счетчики учета расхода воды, сварочное оборудование серии ВДУЧ и др.

ПО «Киевприбор»

logoПроизводственное объединение «Киевприбор» — современное приборостроительное предприятие, имеет мощную производственную базу, насыщенную прогрессивным оборудованием и передовыми технологиями, укомплектовано высококвалифицированными рабочими и инженерно-техническими кадрами.

ОАО «Турбоатом»

turboatomОАО «Турбоатом» — головная научная организация Министерства промышленной политики Украины по энергетическому машиностроению — входит в число ведущих турбостроительных фирм мира. Предприятие специализируется на выпуске паровых турбин для тепловых электростанций (ТЭС), атомных электростанций (АЭС) и теплоэлектроцентралей (ТЭЦ); гидравлических турбин для гидроэлектростанций (ГЭС) и гидроаккумулирующих электростанций (ГАЭС); газовых турбин и парогазовых установок (ПГУ) для ТЭС и другого энергетического оборудования.

ГКП КХ «Харьковкоммуночиствод»

o4istvodДеятельность ГКП КХ «Харьковкоммуночиствод» включает: прием, отведение, перекачку, полную механическую и биологическую очистку сточных вод, поступающих от населения, коммунально-бытовых и промышленных предприятий г. Харькова.

ОАО «Коннектор»

connector_logoСегодня ОАО «Коннектор» — это предприятие с высоким техническим и технологическим уровнем производства, имеет мощное инструментальное, пластмассовое, гальваническое, литейное и механообрабатывающее производства. Трудовой коллектив, богатые традиции заложенные и развившиеся за 45 лет деятельности предприятия, преемственность поколений, дают основания Совету акционеров, руководству и трудовому коллективу ОАО «Коннектор» видеть перед собой четкую перспективу и уверенность в завтрашнем дне.